COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 101 OF 2016 & IA NO. 245 OF 2016

Dated: 29th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. S.K. Agrawal

Dr. A.P. Sinha for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R-10

Mr. R.B.Sharma for R-13

ORDER

List the matter on <u>24.07.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt